header

Guido Zehnder
CEO
Guido Zehnder
guido.zehnder@aglf.ch

Reto Wolfisberg
Controlling
Reto Wolfisberg
reto.wolfisberg@aglf.ch

 

Claudia Stauffer
Administration
Claudia Stauffer
claudia.stauffer@aglf.ch

Maya Zollinger
Administration
Maya Zollinger
maya.zollinger@aglf.ch

 

Roland Wicki
Key Account Manager
Roland Wicki
roland.wicki@aglf.ch

Christian Favre
Sales Agent
Christian Favre
christian.favre@aglf.ch

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.